Barkley Launches “Turrable” New Website

“I read that heavy drinking is bad for your health.  I decided I better stop reading.”

– Charles Barkley

Celebrated TNT analyst and gambling-addict Charles “Chuck” Barkley launched his own website today,  http://charlesbarkley.com/.  The site provides viewers with a series of “video-rants” akin to the ones y’all are accustomed to seeing on the NBA on TNT.  When asked about the website, Barkley responded: “It’s hard being Charles Barkley, this ain’t easy.  I’m just kidding.  I’m having fun.  I’m working my ass off.”  Profound.

Weigh in, and share with us YOUR favorite Barkley moment.  Here’s ours:

This entry was posted in NBA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

